لوحة الاعلان

التأهيل | اعمال صيانة

من أجل السلامة والصحة وحماية البيئة.

الشهادات

WAYON STONE هي الدفعة الأولى التي تحصل على شهادة Greenguard Gold و Greenguard لجودة الهواء الداخلي (UL) ، وشهادة NSF (ANSI 51) ، وشهادة السلامة CE (SGS) ، ونظام إدارة البيئة والصحة المهنية ISO9001 ، وعينات مؤشر التصدير الرائد في الصين ، الشركات ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة ، ومؤهلات المؤسسة عالية التقنية ، وشهادة المورد الذهبي علي بابا (شهادة BV) في الصناعة. حازت الجودة على العديد من الاعتراف بالسلطة والصادرات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Alibaba.com Gold Plus مزود

تم اعتماد مقياس المؤسسة من قبل SGS ، مثل شهادة المنتج الرئيسي ، وتقرير تقييم الكفاءة ، وتقييم متعدد بالفيديو لمدة 3 دقائق وما إلى ذلك. وفقًا لمعلومات إنتاج المؤسسة ، والتجارة ، والقدرة على إدارة الجودة ، وقدرة تطوير البحث والمزايا الأخرى الأكثر تنافسية ، ستقوم شركة الشهادات الدولية التابعة لجهة خارجية بزيارة الشركة وتشكيل تقرير تقييم القدرة.

شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة

شهادة ISO9001 التي تم الحصول عليها ، ستثبت كل منها أن عملية إدارة المؤسسة يمكن التحكم فيها بشكل فعال ، ويمكن أن توفر طلب العميل للخدمة لتلبية العملاء والقوانين واللوائح ، لكسب ثقة المستهلكين والموردين ، وبالتالي تحسين درجة العلامة التجارية والسمعة للمؤسسة ، وبالتالي تحقيق استراتيجية العلامة التجارية للمؤسسة ، مع أسرع سرعة للفوز بفرصة القيام باستعدادات كافية.

شهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية

تُستخدم شهادة OHSAS18001 لتوضيح المتطلبات الأساسية لنظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية ، ولتشجيع أصحاب العمل على تبني مبادئ وأساليب إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية المعقولة ، وتجنب المخاطر ، والتحسين المستمر لأداء السلامة والصحة المهنية ، وصياغة معايير التدقيق لنظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية.
 

شهادة NSF الأمريكية لسلامة الأغذية (ANSI 51)

تمثل NSF الوصول إلى الأسواق في المنطقة الأوروبية والأمريكية ، ويجب على مالكي المطاعم في أمريكا الشمالية ضمان الامتثال بنسبة 100٪ لمعايير نظافة الأغذية وسلامتها. وفي الوقت نفسه ، ازداد الاعتراف العالمي. يمكن أن يسلط مخطط التفتيش الدقيق (شهادة HACCP التابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي) الضوء على الجودة الصحية للمنتجات ، والتي يمكن التحقق منها بشكل مستقل من قبل المؤسسات الموثوقة.
 

شهادة GREENGUARD Gold

يتضمن معيار GREENGUARD Gold معيارًا صحيًا إضافيًا للمواد الكيميائية ويتطلب مستويات أقل من إجمالي انبعاثات المركبات العضوية المتطايرة لضمان أن المنتجات مقبولة للاستخدام في بيئات مثل المدارس ومرافق الرعاية الصحية. بالإضافة إلى الحد من انبعاثات أكثر من 360 انبعاثات كيميائية ، يجب أن تتوافق منتجات GREENGUARD الذهبية المعتمدة مع متطلبات "الطريقة القياسية لاختبار وتقييم الانبعاثات الكيميائية العضوية المتطايرة من المصادر الداخلية باستخدام الغرف البيئية" لوزارة الصحة العامة في ولاية كاليفورنيا. 
 

شهادة السلامة الأوروبية CE

يعتبر جواز سفر للمصنعين لفتح ودخول السوق الأوروبية (الخدمة مقدمة من SGS Certification). تم تصميم شهادة CE لحماية المستهلكين في الاتحاد الأوروبي من خلال تنظيم المنتجات لتقليل المخاطر المحتملة على الأشخاص والبيئة. إنها علامة شهادة إلزامية ، تأكد من دخول المنتجات إلى سوق الاتحاد الأوروبي.
لقد حصلت منتجات Wayon على شهادة CE ويمكن بيعها في السوق الأوروبية.
 

شهادة نظام إدارة البيئة

شهادة ISO14001 قابلة للتطبيق على أي منظمة ، بما في ذلك الشركات والمؤسسات والوحدات الحكومية ذات الصلة. يمكن أن تثبت الشهادة أن المنظمة قد حققت المعايير الدولية في الإدارة البيئية ، ويمكن أن تضمن أن التحكم في الملوثات المختلفة في منتجات العملية وأنشطة المؤسسة يلبي المتطلبات ذات الصلة.
وصل Wayon إلى المعايير الوطنية المعترف بها في إنتاج حماية البيئة.
 

شهادة شهادة المنتج العلامة التجارية الشهيرة قوانغدونغ

يمكن لجودة Wayon Stone في موقع رائد في قوانغدونغ أن تصل إلى المستوى الدولي المتقدم. ليس فقط شغل السوق وحجم الصادرات والوعي في المرتبة الأولى في صناعة الحجر في قوانغدونغ ، ولكن أيضًا لديه رضا العملاء العالي والقدرة التنافسية القوية في السوق والملكية الفكرية المستقلة.

عينة رائدة لمؤشر الصادرات في الصين

وقد حصلت عليها الإدارة العامة للجمارك على أنها "مؤسسة نموذج مؤشر الصادرات الرائدة في الصين" ، وقد أصبحت واحدة من 3,000 شركة مؤهلة في الصين وأساسًا مهمًا للحكومة المركزية لدراسة الوضع الاقتصادي والحكم عليه واتخاذ قرارات كلية وطنية. إنه اعتراف كامل من الإدارة العامة للجمارك بإنجازات شركتنا في أنشطة التجارة الخارجية والإدارة الموحدة ، كما يعكس اهتمامها الكبير ودعمها القوي لشركتنا.
 

شهادة مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة

حصل على شهادة "High-Tech Enterprise" واعترف ودعم التطور المستمر لشركتنا والإنجازات التكنولوجية في "مجالات التكنولوجيا الفائقة التي تدعمها الدولة". اتبع بثبات مسار التطوير للابتكار المستقل والابتكار المستمر ، والحفاظ على حماسة الابتكار المستقل ، وتحسين قدرة الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، وتعزيز تأثير العلامة التجارية باستمرار.
 

إكرام

مصنع عالمي لحجر كوارتز وتيرازو.
لأرضنا ، لوطننا.

banner

Qualification | Maintenance

For safety,health and environmental protection.

Certifications

WAYON STONE is the first batch to get Greenguard Gold and Greenguard Indoor Air Quality Certification (UL), NSF Certification (ANSI 51), CE Safety Certification (SGS), ISO9001 Quality Environment and Occupational Health Management System, China's Export Leading Index Sample Enterprises, Famous Brand Enterprises, High-Tech Enterprise Qualification, Alibaba Golden Supplier Certification (BV certification) in the industry. Quality won numerous recognition of authority, exports all over the world.

Alibaba.com Gold Plus Supplier

Enterprise scale is certified by SGS, such as the main product certification, the competency assessment report, 3 minutes inspection video multiple assessment etc. According to the information of the enterprise's production, trading , quality management ability, research development ability and other most competitive advantages, the third-party international certification company will visit the company and form the capability assessment report.

Quality management system certification

ISO9001 certificate obtained, each will prove that the enterprise management process can be effectively controlled, can provide for the customer demand of service to meet customer, laws and regulations, to win the trust of consumers and suppliers, thus improve the degree of brand and reputation of the enterprise, thus achieve the brand strategy of the enterprise, for with the fastest speed to win the opportunity to make sufficient preparations.

Occupational health and safety management system certification

OHSAS18001 certification is used to clarify the basic requirements of the occupational safety and health management system, to encourage employers to adopt reasonable occupational safety and health management principles and methods, avoid the risks, to continuously improve occupational safety and health performance, and to formulate the audit standards of the occupational safety and health management system.
 

NSF American Food Safety Certification (ANSI 51)

NSF represents market access in European and American area, North American restaurant owners must ensure 100% compliance with food hygiene and safety standards. Meanwhile, global recognition has increased. Strict inspection scheme (European Union HACCP certification) can highlight the sanitary quality of products, which can be independently verified by authoritative institutions.
 

GREENGUARD Gold Certification

The GREENGUARD Gold standard includes health based additional chemicals standard and requires lower total VOC emissions levels toensure that products are acceptable for use in environments such as schools and health care facilities. In addition to limiting emissions of more than 360 chemical emissions, GREENGUARD Gold Certified products must comply with requirements of the State of California's Department of Public Health "Standard Method for the Testing and Evaluation of Volatile Organic Chemical Emissions from Indoor Sources Using Environmental Chambers. 
 

EU CE safety certification

Regarded as passport for manufacturers to open and enter the European market (Service provided by SGS Certification). CE certificate is designed to protect EU consumers by regulating products to reduce possible dangers to people and the environment. It is a compulsory certification mark, ensure the products can enter the EU market.
The products by Wayon have passed CE certification and can be sold in the European market.
 

Environmental management system certification

ISO14001 certification is applicable to any organization, including enterprises, institutions and relevant government units. Certification can prove that the organization has achieved international standards in environmental management, and can ensure that the control of various pollutants in the process products and activities of the enterprise meets relevant requirements.
Wayon has reached the national recognized standards in the production of environmental protection.
 

Certificate of Guangdong Famous Brand Product Certificate

Wayon Stone quality in a leading position in Guangdong, can reach the advanced international level. Not only the market occupancy, export volume and awareness ranked in the top of Guangdong stone industry, but also has high customer satisfaction, strong market competitiveness and independent intellectual property.

China's leading export index sample enterprise

Awarded by the General Administration of Customs as "China's leading export index sample enterprise", it has become one of the 3,000 qualified enterprises in China and an important basis for the central government to study and judge the economic situation and make national macro decisions. It is the General Administration of Customs’ full recognition of our company's achievements in foreign trade activities and standardized management, and also reflects its high attention and strong support to our company.
 

High-tech Enterprise Certificate

Awarded the certificate of "High-Tech Enterprise" and recognized and supported our company's continuous development and technological achievements in "high-tech fields supported by the state". Unswervingly follow the development path of independent innovation and continuous innovation, maintain the enthusiasm of independent innovation, improve the ability of scientific and technological innovation, and constantly enhance the brand influence.